Advisory Group | Grŵp Cynghori

Neal O’Leary
Programme Director – Sustainable Communities for Learning
Welsh Government

Emyr Harries
Deputy Director –  Education Business Planning and Governance
Welsh Government

Helen Groves
Architect Director

Christian Stanbury
Welsh Education Partnership Company

Neil Thomas
Managing Director – Teaching and Learning
Equal Education Partners

Sam Rees
Senior Public Affairs Officer – Wales

Philip Gardner
Partnership Director
Space Zero